Kurigram district AL committee announced


KURIGRAM, Dec 12, 2019 (BSS) – M Jafar Ali and Aman Uddin Manju were made President and General Secretary respectively of Kurigram district Awami League.

Awami League (AL) General Secretary and Road Transport and Bridges Minister Obaidul Quader announced the committee at the second session of the triennial conference of the District Awami League at Kurigram Sheikh Rasel Poura Hall here today.

State Minister for Primary and Mass Education Zakir Hossain, Awami League Joint General Secretary Jahangir Kabir Nanak, Organizing Secretary BM Mozammel Haque, Awami League central leader Mirza Azam, lawmakers Aslam Hossain Saudhagar and M A Matin, among others, spoke on the occasion.