BSS-39 IAAB gets new executive committee





IAAB gets new executive committee

DHAKA, April 1, 2019 (BSS)-A 17-member executive committee of ITC Alumni Association Bangladesh (IAAB) has been formed with Dr Md Billal Hossain and Mohammed Solaiman Haider as president and general secretary respectively.

The committee was formed in the annual general meeting of the association, an organization of former students of ITC, the Netherlands held at the Bhawal National Park in Gazipur on March 30, said a press release.

Other office bearers include vice-presidents ATM Asaduzzaman and Dr. Md. Moqbul Hossain, joint general secretary Mohammad Ashraful Kamal, treasurer Md. Mosharaf Hossain, publication & cultural secretary Md. Rejaur Rahman and ten general members.